8/25/12—For your weekend…

I love Ann Voskamp’s blog practice of collecting items for us to check out over the weekend, so I’m adopting the practice here for this weekend. 

If you can, take a little time and check out the following:

Since I’m adopting a practice from her site, it only makes sense that I include a link to her blog!  This is beautiful!  I need this prayer still…all for myself!    http://www.aholyexperience.com/2012/08/a-prayer-for-a-daughter-2/

This one really hit close to home for me.  Read it and share below if anything sounds familiar to you, too.  http://holleygerth.com/whats-your-shadow-mission/

Grace & Peace!  See you back on Monday! 

His!

Becky

Your words are a gift. Treat them and your fellow readers gently, please.

